These are a few of my favourite things (2022)

JoannaESL

Happy New Year everyone! Welcome to my first post of 2023! Wrapping up and reflecting on the past year is a thing, so I can’t stay behind. I’d like to kick off this year by looking at some of the people and things that made my life easier and pushed me forward. I wouldn’t be where I am right now without them.

As I’m looking at my last year’s post, These are a few of my favourite things (2021), I can’t help but smile at how much has changed over the last 12 months. I closed 2021 with 2,301 visitors and 6,673 views in total. In 2022, I had 19,189 and 45,060 views! How crazy is that?! I can’t imagine what this year is going to look like.

JoannaESL stats

I think that this year I would like to focus on my small achievements first and share with you…

Ver la entrada original 1.265 palabras más

Deja un comentario